Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Gilmore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Gilmore

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm"

Edna Archer

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to go get insurance ... Have been with them for a couple yrs and never had a complaint ... I love how I call with a question or problem and Nancy or Debra always is there to help .... If u want good service that treats u like family this is the place to go .."

David Thomas

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't use this office, total incompetent staff. Glad I got away! State farm is good just this office has no clue when it comes to doing simple things like changing policies information."

Justin Mays

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need them, glad to be part of the state farm family. Jimmy, debra, and Mrs Nancy are all amazing"

Nancy Edwards

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly ,professional, best agency ever..."

Tracy Quesada

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Always quick to return phone calls and get answers. Jimmie is especially great. Love this team."

Michael McConnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmie Griffin goes out of her way to help with any policy issues. Also (and no surprise), everybody there is great to work with. Gary has been my agent for somewhere around 20 years and they treat me like family. I can't imagine changing!"

Darryl Muldrow

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I CALLED NEEDING HELP WITH A MUTUAL CUSTOMER AND THEY WERE AWESOME AND PROFESSIONAL.. GOOD PEOPLE"

Winnie Jennings'

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful been with Gary’s office for years they are the best"

Victoria Lemus

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for ur wonderful service and i appreciate ur service ."

Francisco Ramirez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy birthday Garry Gilmore this office has been nothing but professional and giving me great service when I have called with any issues. Highly recommend."

Jesus Martinez

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Adolfo “Duff” Gonzales

November 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"Don't do business with this office...He'll rip you off. Got a complaint with the Texas Dept. Of Insurance against this office."